Golden Pen Award

This unique award is presented each year to a member of the advertising, public relations, or print media fields for his/her impact on advertising and the Tucson community at large through the use of words or drawings. Recipients of the Golden Pen are recognized for being a model to others with exceptional professional and leadership capabilities as he/she makes giving back to the community and our industry a priority.

Know someone who should be nominated for a Golden Pen Award? Just fill out the online form, explain why you think they fulfill the criteria, and submit!


• 2015 Bonnie Henry

• 2014 Steve Rosenberg

• 2013 Greg Hansen

• 2012 Kevin Madden

• 2011 Mary Swiergol

• 2010 David Hatfield

• 2009 Mary Rowley

• 2008 John Hudak

• 2007 Sue Giles

• 2006 Dave Fitzsimmons