2021 Hall of Achievement Awards

Hacienda Del Sol Resort

Thursday, September 9, 2021

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Tickets are now available for The 2021 Hall of Achievement Awards, Thursday, September 9th, at Hacienda Del Sol from 5:30-7:30 pm. Net proceeds from the event will benefit the TAFEF Scholarships Fund, which awards annual scholarships to college students in advertising related fields.

The Tucson Advertising Federation Education Foundation (TAFEF), in conjunction with the American Advertising Federation Tucson (AAFT) will honor the following advertising professionals:

Patty Ruiz, of Bustos Media, will receive the 2021 AAF Silver Medal Award for her life-long contributions to Tucson’s Advertising Industry.

Linda Welter of the Caliber Group, and Steve Earnhart, of iHeart Radio, will be inducted into the Tucson Advertising Hall of Fame, which recognizes marketing and industry professionals who have led, mentored and inspired others as part of the Tucson Advertising Federation.

Linda Fahey, of Dark Horse Media, will be recognized as the 2021 Ad Professional of the Year, for being an outstanding role model to others in the industry.

Lee Klein, of Cox Media, will receive the Next Generation Award, which recognizes outstanding Advertising Professionals, age 40 and younger, who have made a significant impact on the industry.

The reception includes heavy hors d’oeuvres and one drink, with a cash bar thereafter. Space will be limited, so please make your reservations today.

Purchase 2021 HOA Tickets HERE