Ad2 Tucson Board

Ad2 Tucson Board
President
Alexis Favis
Madden Media
345 E. Toole Ave
Tucson , AZ 85701
520-232-2643
520-322-9438
e-mail: afavis@maddenmedia.com
Communications Chair
Amanda Rae Schreiber
Arizona Daily Star
Tucson , AZ 85714
920-573-9070
e-mail: amandaraeschreiber@gmail.com
Membership Chair
Alayna Wiley
Madden Media
345 E. Toole Ave.
Tucson , AZ 85701
520-232-2780
e-mail: awiley@maddenmedia.com
Programs Chair
Quinn Miller
Madden Media
345 E. Toole Ave.
Tucson , AZ 85701
520-232-2643
e-mail: qmiller@maddenmedia.com
Programs Chair
Lindsey Wilhelm
Madden Media
345 E. Toole Ave.
Tucson , AZ 85701
520-232-2657
e-mail: lwilhelm@maddenmedia.com
Public Service Chair
Max Houtkooper
Madden Media
345 E. Toole Ave.
Tucson , AZ 85701
520-232-2657
e-mail: mhoutkooper@maddenmedia.com
Executive Director / Administrator
Pearl Ford-Fyffe
AAF Tucson, Ad2 Tucson and TAFEF
P.O. Box 90167
Tucson , AZ 85752
520-326-1060
520-326-9973
e-mail: membership@aaftucson.org